Terms of Use:

Please read the legal statement before you log on to the Direct Supply® Trading (Shenzhen) Limited Company (hereinafter “Direct Supply”) website (hereinafter “Website”). If you do not agree with the legal statement, please do not enter. If you want to continue, it means that you have read, understood and agreed to be subject to this statement, and complied with all relevant laws or regulations. Direct Supply reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your access to all or part of this.

Exemption Statement:

All materials, information and services included in or available through this website are provided for your convenience. Direct Supply here specifically makes the following statement for exemption from legal liabilities:

1. All the content available in this website is used for Direct Supply’s management and propaganda, thus none of it constitutes a warranty of the technology or quality of the products provided; you can contact our company for the technical data. Direct Supply does not guarantee the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information on the site. Direct Supply may revise the introduction about products, services and programs at any time without notice beforehand.

2. Under any circumstances, Direct Supply shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages that result from the use of information on our website, or the information on other websites through our links. All the liabilities should be bared by the users yourselves.

Copyright Statement:

The copyrights of any contents in this website (including but not confined to data, word, diagram, image, audio or video) belong to Direct Supply or related parties. Without prior written agreement, no one will be allowed to copy, replicate, disseminate, publish, reprint, revise or display the contents of this website. Any moves to use the contents of this website without authorization will be against the copyright law of the People’s Republic of China and other laws as well as related international treaties.

Domain Name & Trademark Statement:

The domain name, www.directsupply.com.cn, is owned by Direct Supply or related parties. No organization or individual will be allowed to use the contents without written authorization by Direct Supply. All the logos and trademarks are registered by Direct Supply or related parties in China and/or other countries. No organization or individual will be allowed to use part or full of the trademarks without written authorization.

User’s Conduct:

You shall not use the Website to engage illegitimate activities, including but not limited to: 1. to harvest, collect, gather or assemble any materials for other than internal, noncommercial use without express permission; 2. to harvest, collect, gather or assemble information or data regarding other users, including email addresses, without their consent; 3. to transmit or post any material or information which is unlawful, harassing, libelous, abusive, tortuous, defamatory, threatening, harmful, abusive, invasive of another’s privacy, vulgar, obscene or otherwise objectionable; 4. to transmit any material that may infringe the intellectual property rights or other rights of third parties, including any patent, trademark, copyright, trade secret, or right of publicity; 5. to transmit any material that contains software viruses or other harmful or deleterious computer code, files or programs; 6. to interfere with or disrupt servers or networks connected to the Website, or violate the regulations, policies or procedures of such networks; 7. to attempt to gain unauthorized access to the Website, other accounts, computer systems or networks connected to the Website, through password mining or any other means; or 8. to harass or interfere with another user's use and enjoyment of the Website.

Personal Information:

In general, you can visit us on the Internet without telling us who you are or giving us personal information such as your name, email and contact information. There are times when we may need information from you, for instance: to process an order, to correspond, to provide a subscription or in connection with a job application. We may supplement this information to complete a transaction or to provide a better service.

Applicable Laws and Jurisdiction:

This website and the statements should abide by the laws of the People’s Republic of China. Any disputes on the website and its statements should be subject to the jurisdiction of the people’s court where Direct Supply is located.

使用条款:

如您登陆达瑞思贸易(中国)有限公司(以下简称“达瑞思公司”)网站(以下简称“网站”),请先阅读本法律声明。如果您不同意本法律声明请不要继续进入本网站。如果您继续进入、浏览和使用本网站即意味着您已同意接受本声明约束,并遵守所有适用的法律和法规。公司保留经过或未经事先通知,自主决定终止您访问所有或部分站点的权利。

免责声明:

本网站及源于本网站的所有资料、信息和服务均为您的便利提供。达瑞思公司在此特别声明对如下事宜不承担任何法律责任:

(一)本网站所有内容是为达瑞思公司的业务经营、网络宣传服务的,所有资料均不作为本公司提供相关产品的技术保证和产品质量保证;有关各项产品的当前的技术数据,如有需要,请联系本公司获得。达瑞思公司不保证网页信息的及时性、准确性和完整性。公司有权不经通知而随时对本网站介绍的产品、服务、计划进行改进或更改。

(二)无论在任何原因下,对您或任何人通过使用本网站上的信息或其他与本网站链接的网站信息所导致的损失或损害(包括直接、间接、特别或后果性的损失或损害),使用风险均由使用者自行承担。

版权声明:

本网站提供的任何内容(包括但不限于数据、文字、图表、图象、声音或录像等)的版权均属于达瑞思公司或相关权利人。未经达瑞思公司或相关权利人事先的书面许可,您不得以任何方式擅自复制、再造、传播、出版、转帖、改编或陈列本网站的内容。任何未经授权使用本网站的行为都将违反《中华人民共和国著作权法》和其他法律法规以及有关国际公约的规定。

域名和商标声明:

www.directsupply.com.cn的域名为达瑞思公司所有。未经达瑞思公司书面授权,任何单位或个人不得使用。达瑞思公司网站(www.directsupply.com.cn)使用的所有图案及文字商标均为达瑞思公司在中国和/或其他国家的注册商标或商标,未经达瑞思公司书面授权,任何单位或个人不得以任何方式使用上述商标的全部或部分。

用户行为:

您不得以利用本网站从事不正当的活动,包括但不限于:1、在未经许可的情况下获取、收集、搜集、汇集任何资料,用于内部或非商业性以外的目的;2、在未经他人许可的条件下截获、收集、搜集、汇集其他用户的信息或数据资料,包括email地址;3、传播、张贴任何非法、骚扰、损害名誉、侮辱、诽谤、威胁、有害、粗俗、中伤、侵害他人隐私、庸俗、淫秽或其它令人反感的资料或信息;4、传播任何侵犯知识产权或其它第三方权利的资料,包括:任何专利、商标、著作权、商业秘密和版权;5、传送带有软件病毒或其它有害、有毒的计算机代码、文件及程序资料;6、干扰或破坏连接本网站的服务器和网络,或违反关于这些网络的规则、政策或程序;7、通过盗取密码或任何其它手段试图获取未经授权的站点访问和其他连接网站的账号、计算机系统或网络;8、干扰或破坏其他用户使用或享用本网站。

个人信息:

一般情况下,您无须提供您的姓名或其它个人信息即可访问我们的因特网站点。但有时我们可能需要您提供一些信息,例如为了处理订单、与您联系、提供预订服务或处理工作应聘。我们可能需要这些信息完成一项交易/事务的处理或提供更好的服务。

法律适用和管辖:

本网站及网站声明,应适用中华人民共和国法律。任何有关本网站和网站声明的争议,应由达瑞思公司住所地有管辖权的人民法院管辖。